Header widget area left
Header widget area right

Noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Xaver Kling GmbH
Lauinger Strasse 75
89344 Aislingen

Fon: 09075 / 9572 -0
Fax: 09075 / 9572 -23
info@xk-kling.de

Geschäftsführer:
Marcus Kling

logo-kling-kieswerk

Kling Kieswerke GmbH & Co.KG
Lauinger Strasse 75
89344 Aislingen

Fon: 09075 / 9572 -0
Fax: 09075 / 9572 -23
kieswerke@xk-kling.de

Geschäftsführer:
Marcus Kling

Disposition:
Thomas Werner
Fon: 09075 / 9572 –11
t.werner@xk-kling.de

Werksleitung, Vertrieb:
Hannes Hornung
Fon: 09075 / 9572 –17
h.hornung@xk-kling.de

Fakturierung:
Ramona Scherer
Fon: 09075 / 9572 –19
r.scherer@xk-kling.de

Buchhaltung:
Nicole Graf
Fon: 09075 / 9572 –15
n.graf@xk-kling.de

logo-kling-umwelttechnik

Kling Umwelttechnik AG
Talstraße 5
89518 Heidenheim

Fon: 07321 / 92 508 -0
Fax: 07321 / 92 508 -29
umwelttechnik@xk-kling.de

Werk Großkuchen:
Günter Scherieble
Fon: 07367 / 92 34 89
umwelttechnik@xk-kling.de

Vertrieb:
Hannes Hornung
Fon: 09075 / 9572 –17
h.hornung@xk-kling.de

Vertrieb:
Gerhard Oppold
Fon: 07321 / 92 508 -21
g.oppold@xk-kling.de

Vorstand:
Thomas Frank
Fon: 07321 / 92 508 -20
t.frank@xk-kling.de

Vorstand:
Ralf Frey
Fon: 07321 / 92 508 -12
r.frey@xk-kling.de